Escort Profile Search

Escort Nina Monroe / Jocelyn Mo.. 305-924-3974 from Other

Nina Monroe / Jocelyn Mo.. Available Now305-924-3974




Nina Monroe / Jocelyn Mo.. classified GND and has 47 Reviews. We recommend you read the reviews
Class Star Ratings Reviews

GND

47

  • agency name Unknown
  • agency Don't know
  • service Escort/Massage/S&M
  • city Other
  • other city serviced None
  • phone1305-924-3974
  • phone type Voice mail
  • phone2None
  • phone type Voice mail
  • incall/outcallincall/outcall
  • services delivered as promised Yes
  • smokesYes - But not during sess
  • on timeYes
  • availabilitydon't know
  • pron starNo

stats
  • real photo Yes
  • photo accurate No
  • buildAthletic
  • height5'9" - 5'11"
  • ethenicitySpanish
  • transexualNo
  • age21 - 25
  • breast size38-39
  • hair colorBlack
  • breast cupB
  • hair typeStraight
  • breast implantsNo
  • hair lengthShoulder length
  • breast appearenceAverage
  • piercingsDon't know
  • tattoosA few

Nina Monroe / Jocelyn Mo.. Posts
Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:47 AM Birmingham, Southside-Dwntwn,MntBrook,Hwy280
5 STR Cubanita Nina Monroe Don't Miss OutSpecials - 23Escort-Ads-Post-Reviews-305 9243974-birmingham-al
Nina MonroeGentlemans 1 Exotic Cuban Playmate originally from Miami FL Verified & Well Reviewed Eye-Candy, Intriguinging L00ks,Intelligent Conversation and Charming Personality Clean, Safe, Friendly & Discrete INOUT A TRUE DOLL OF PM PLEASURE Pics are 1000% Me, NINAMONROE305 9243974

Friday, April 4, 2014 1:04 AM Greenville, call me
5 STR Cubanita Nina Monroe Don't Miss OutSpecials - 24 years-old-3059243974-greenville-sc-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
Hey Ladies and Gentlemen My name is Mz.Monroe I'm Playful & Affectionate & Give a One of a kind EXPERIENCE Blessed with a PETITE yet Curvy figure and STRIKING looks. I am truly IRRESISTIBLE. Let me make ALL your dreams come true- WITHOUT rushing you out I enjoy the company of mature LADIES & GENTLEMEN, those who are respectable and sincere. Waiting on U Nina Monroe 3059243974 ....Sv,Hh,Hr, & multi hrovrnite spcls avail.... fetishes welcome...

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 8:10 PM Birmingham, Hwy280, Mnt.Brook, Dwntwn - Southside
5 STR Cubanita Nina Monroe Don't Miss OutSpecials - 24 years-old-escort-reviews-3059243974-birmingham-al
Nina MonroeGentlemans 1 Exotic Cuban Playmate originally from Miami FL Verified & Well Reviewed Eye-Candy,Intriguinging L00ks Intelligent Conversation and CharmingPersonality Clean, Safe, Friendly & DiscreteINOUT A TRUE DOLL OF PM PLEASURE Pics are 1000% Me,NINAMONROE3059243974CocoCabanaEntgmail.comCocoCabanaEnt.comwebsite Coming SoonNO GAMES, NO VULGAR or EXPLICIT LANGUAGE, NO LAW ENFORCEMENTUpscale Gentlemen Only

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 6:05 PM Greenville, Pelham Rd, Incall & Outcall
BcK B P0pular DMand Cuban MiXd VXn Nina Monroe Call Me Now for appt... - 24 years-old-3059243974-greenville-sc-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
Nina MonroeGentlemans 1 Exotic Cuban Playmate originally from Miami FL Verified & Well Reviewed Eye-Candy, Intriguinging L00ks Intelligent Conversation and CharmingPersonality Clean, Safe, Friendly & DiscreteINOUT A TRUE DOLL OF PM PLEASURE Pics are 1000% Me, NINA MONROE3059243974CocoCabanaEntgmail.comCocoCabanaEnt.comwebsite Coming SoonNO GAMES, NO VULGAR or EXPLICIT LANGUAGE, NO LAW ENFORCEMENTUpscale Gentlemen Only

Sunday, May 25, 2014 2:29 PM Atlanta
BcK B P0pular DMand Cuban MiXd VXn Nina Monroe Laving T0wn S00n... - 23 years-old-escort-reviews-3059243974-atlanta-ga
Nina MonroeGentlemans 1 Exotic Cuban Playmate originally from Miami FL Verified & Well Reviewed Eye-Candy,Intriguinging L00ks Intelligent Conversation and CharmingPersonality Clean, Safe, Friendly & DiscreteINOUT A TRUE DOLL OF PM PLEASURE Pics are 1000% Me,NINAMONROE3059243974CocoCabanaEntgmail.comCocoCabanaEnt.comwebsite Coming SoonNO GAMES, NO VULGAR or EXPLICIT LANGUAGE, NO LAW ENFORCEMENTUpscale Gentlemen Only

Friday, April 11, 2014 9:51 PM Greenville, Incalls and Outcalls
BcK B P0pular DMand Cuban MiXd VXn Nina Monroe Laving T0wn S00n... - 24 years-old-3059243974-greenville-sc-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
Nina MonroeGentlemans 1 Exotic Cuban Playmate originally from Miami FL Verified & Well Reviewed Eye-Candy,Intriguinging L00ks Intelligent Conversation and CharmingPersonality Clean, Safe, Friendly & DiscreteINOUT A TRUE DOLL OF PM PLEASURE Pics are 1000% Me,NINAMONROE3059243974CocoCabanaEntgmail.comCocoCabanaEnt.comwebsite Coming SoonNO GAMES, NO VULGAR or EXPLICIT LANGUAGE, NO LAW ENFORCEMENTUpscale Gentlemen Only

Saturday, February 15, 2014 8:13 AM Birmingham, Hwy280, Mt.Brook, Vestavia, ,
Gnmn's Choc m F xn SpeCiaLs, Specials, Specials - 23 years-old-3059243974-birmingham-al-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
Hey Gentleman, My name is Jocelyn Nina Monroe Allow me to ENTERTAIN your deepest desires . I am a sweet mixed redbone Bombshell with nice CURVES......My PROVOCATIVE SMILE & FLIRTATIOUS MOVES will AROUSE all of your DESIRES..Proceed with caution, something this SWEET can be EXTREMELY ADDICTIVE...Serious Callers Only No Bs No Games No Law Enforcement. . 100% Real Pics..What Are You Waiting for Call Now... You Will Be HAPPY You Did Jocelyn Monroe 3059243974

Monday, April 7, 2014 8:47 PM Asheville, waiting on you - incalls n outcalls
N N T0N Cuban MiXd VXn Nina Monroe Don't miss out ... - 24 years-old-3059243974-asheville-nc-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
Nina Monroe Gentlemans 1 Exotic Cuban Playmate originally from Miami FL Verified & Well Reviewed Eye-Candy, Intriguinging, Intelligent, and Charming Clean, Safe and Friendly w a killer late night pleasure codeINOUT A TRUE DOLL OF PM PLEASURENINA MONROE3059243974CocoCabanaEntgmail.comCocoCabanaEnt.comwebsite Coming SoonNO GAMES, NO BS, NO VULGAR or EXPLICIT LANGUAGE, NO LAW ENFORCEMENTUpscale Gentlemen Only

Friday, April 25, 2014 6:01 PM Birmingham, Hwy-280,Mnt.Brook,Vestavia,Galleria
N XPINC YU'll NVR FGT R0TIC SPCAlS CAll M N0W... - 24 years-old-305.9243974-birmingham-al-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
Hello GentlemenMy name is Nina Monroe ...Sexi, Tall Cuban Mixed Vixen from Miami, I am discrete, Sw33t & Gentle But WILD AT The Same Time. I Always Personalize Our Time Together accordingly, While Allowing You To Enjoy Every Bit Of Living In The Moment ....Always Leaving You With Something To Remember . JocelynNinaMonroe 305.9243974 No text....call or email only... 100% Independent, Ready & waiting .....CocoCabanaEntgmail.comCocoCabanaEnt.com

Saturday, January 17,2015 9:52 AM huntsville
UnRuhD QuAlTy Tm WTh N0 0RRiS EXtRA0rDNAR Pr0VdR NINA MONROE
...ore of me..... 100% Me Discreet & Safe Clean NINA MONROE 3059243974 No blocked calls, & only serious inquires ONLY There are specials available with the beautiful & talented Me...

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 10:16 PM Birmingham, Hwy-280,Mnt.Brook,Vestavia,Galleria
UnRuhD QuAlTy Tm WTh N0 0RRiS EXtRA0rDNAR Pr0VdR NINA MONROE - 24 years-old-305 9243974-birmingham-al-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
Nina MonroeGentlemans 1 Exotic Cuban Playmate originally from Miami FL Verified & Well Reviewed Eye-Candy, Intriguinging L00ks,Intelligent Conversation and Charming Personality Clean, Safe, Friendly & Discrete INOUT A TRUE DOLL OF PM PLEASURE Pics are 1000% Me, NINAMONROE305 9243974 NO TEXTCocoCabanaEntgmail.comCocoCabanaEnt.com NO GAMES, NO VULGAR or EXPLICIT LANGUAGE, NO LAW ENFORCEMENTUpscale Gentlemen Only

Friday, May 23, 2014 8:16 PM Otp North, Smyrna, Marietta,Nw - Atlanta 75285
UnRuhD QuAlTy Tm WTh N0 0RRiS EXtRA0rDNAR Pr0VdR NINA MONROE. - - 23 years-old-escort-reviews-305 9243974-atlanta-ga
Nina MonroeGentlemans 1 Exotic Cuban Playmate originally from Miami FL Verified & Well Reviewed Eye-Candy,Intriguinging L00ks,Intelligent Conversation and Charming Personality Clean, Safe, Friendly & Discrete INOUT A TRUE DOLL OF PM PLEASURE Pics are 1000% Me,NINAMONROE305 9243974

Thursday, May 22, 2014 5:19 PM Montgomery
UnRuhD QuAlTy Tm WTh N0 0RRiS EXtRA0rDNAR Pr0VdR NINA MONROE. - 23 years-old-escort-reviews-305 9243974-montgomery-al
Nina MonroeGentlemans 1 Exotic Cuban Playmate originally from Miami FL Verified & Well Reviewed Eye-Candy,Intriguinging L00ks,Intelligent Conversation and Charming Personality Clean, Safe, Friendly & Discrete INOUT A TRUE DOLL OF PM PLEASURE Pics are 1000% Me,NINAMONROE305 9243974 NO TEXT

Sunday, April 27, 2014 2:04 AM Tuscaloosa
UnRuhD QuAlTy Tm WTh N0 0RRiS EXtRA0rDNAR Pr0VdR NINA MONROE. - 24 years-old-305 9243974-tuscaloosa-al-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
Nina MonroeGentlemans 1 Exotic Cuban Playmate originally from Miami FL Verified & Well Reviewed Eye-Candy, Intriguinging L00ks,Intelligent Conversation and Charming Personality Clean, Safe, Friendly & Discrete INOUT A TRUE DOLL OF PM PLEASURE Pics are 1000% Me, NINAMONROE305 9243974 NO TEXTCocoCabanaEntgmail.comCocoCabanaEnt.com NO GAMES, NO VULGAR or EXPLICIT LANGUAGE, NO LAW ENFORCEMENTUpscale Gentlemen Only

Saturday, June 14, 2014 9:08 PM Tuscaloosa
UnRuhD QuAlTy WTh 0RRiS EXtRA0rDNAR Pr0VdR NINA MONROE. - 23Escort-Ads-Post-Reviews-3059243974-tuscaloosa-al
Nina MonroeGentlemans 1 Exotic Cuban Playmate originally from Miami FL Verified & Well Reviewed Eye-Candy,Intriguinging L00ks Intelligent Conversation and CharmingPersonality Clean, Safe, Friendly & DiscreteINOUT A TRUE DOLL OF PM PLEASURE Pics are 1000% Me,NINAMONROE3059243974CocoCabanaEntgmail.comCocoCabanaEnt.comwebsite Coming SoonNO GAMES, NO VULGAR or EXPLICIT LANGUAGE, NO LAW ENFORCEMENTUpscale Gentlemen Only




Escorts in your Town
Watch Escorts On Cam

Escort Profile Reviews
Watch Escorts On Cam