Escort Profile Search

Escort Honey 313-473-0697 from Atlanta

Honey Available Now313-473-0697




Honey classified GND and has 35 Reviews. We recommend you read the reviews
Class Star Ratings Reviews

GND

35

  • agency name Unknown
  • agency Independent
  • service Escort/Massage
  • city Atlanta
  • other city serviced Other
  • phone1313-473-0697
  • phone type Voice mail
  • phone2910-703-6926
  • phone type Voice mail
  • incall/outcallincall/outcall
  • services delivered as promised Yes
  • smokesNo
  • on timeYes
  • availabilitydaytime/nighttime
  • pron starNo

stats
  • real photo Yes
  • photo accurate Yes
  • buildAthletic
  • height5'6" - 5'8"
  • ethenicityAfrican American
  • transexualNo
  • age21 - 25
  • breast size32-33
  • hair colorBlack
  • breast cupC
  • hair typeSome curls
  • breast implantsNo
  • hair lengthMid back
  • breast appearencePerky
  • piercingsBelly button
  • tattoosMany

Honey Posts
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 7:26 AM Chesapeake, Hampton, Incalls & Outcalls, Norfolk, Virginia Beach

80 Special 160hour Safe -&- Verified Fetishes Welcome 5o MoreWith my Southern charm and hospitality I will invigorate your mind and body..My Southern Comfort will leave you energized and ready to take on the World. So come let this blonde beauty Queen make you feel like a KINGLow volume, highly selective companion. Professional & Discreet. Call me now for an UNRUSHED 5-Star top of the line experience. Multiple hrs 250 & overnights avail 600313-473-0697 Instagram monaegood

Thursday, May 15, 2014 3:02 PM Columbus, Outs or Ins Extra
Your Sexy Ebony Indian Playmate - 20 years-old-escort-reviews-313-473-0697-columbus-ga
IM what your wife won't do for you,and what your girlfriend should an elite companin and a passionate young woman.I have been describe sensuous,energetic,and highly skilled at the art of intimacy and seduction that most men only dream aboutI am genuine,sexy,intelligent Weather We spend a short time or romantic over night escapade, you can be sure our time together will be intoxicating and pleasure filled Let me be the oasis You need Honey 313-473-0697

Saturday, April 16, 2016 10:20 PM Greenville
70 outCall Spc ... Special D E L I V E R I E S
313-473-0697

Saturday, July 30, 2016 11:18 PM Columbus, Outcalls
Army MEN turn me on ... Invite me OVER for some KINKY good loving - 23 years old Escort Erotic Massage columbus ga
Available 247Clean.Safe.DiscreetNo negotiating whatsoever READY NOW 313-473-0697

Friday, August 29, 2014 8:08 PM Columbus, Let me come over daddy
H O N E Y brown the B E S T around 100 FLAT RATE 20 years old columbus 57 150
Feeling Hot and Bothered In the mood to spice up your nightLook no further... I'm feeling a little NaughtyMy mission is always to please and cater to your needsDont wait another minute give me a call now.SILKY SMOOTH FLAWLESS SKIN 5'7 150lbs 32b-24-38 Low volume, highly selective companion. Exquisite call back rate. SOME FETIHES WELCOME. 313-473-0697

Sunday, March 2, 2014 4:45 AM Panama City, ins or outs
LOOK -- LiTTLE MiSS PERFECT -- -- EB0NY Barbie Gone WILD - 20 years-old-313-473-0697-panamacity-fl-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
Im Honey and you should know im an independent provider thats REALLY into doing a Great JOBThis is your chance to experience something real and unique.I HAVE AMAZING SKILLS THAT CANT BE MATCH BY NO OTHER but only YOU can be the JUDGE of thatSooo Give me a call, I only take a couple calls a night so call me soon.-- 313-473-0697 Honey REVIEW 187372 or 177161 Ins 10030 Min ,165 Hr & Outs 120,180SO NO NEED TO ASK JUST MAKE YOUR APPT

Thursday, April 10, 2014 9:49 PM Auburn, Outcalls in calls Extra
Me Or It's Free INCOMPARABLE UNBELIEVABLY real ... 100 S P e C i A L S - 20 years-old-125:30 200-auburn-al-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
HELLO GENTLEMEN MY name is MAY I love my job 125:30 200:60In calls in phenix city are available NO BLACK MEN UNDER 30I prefer YOU to COME SPEND MULTIPLE HOURS WIT ME I'll make it worth you wild for you can keep comin back for more I do have an OVERNIGHT SPECIAL INCLUDING DINNER AND A AWESOME NIGHT CALL ME NOWI AM LOOKIN FOR SOMEONE TO SPEND THE NIGHT WITH MEGIVE me a call, I only take a couple calls a night 3134730697-HONEY

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 9:35 AM Auburn, outs
Me Or It's Free INCOMPARABLE UNBELIEVABLY real ... S P e C i A L S - 20Escort-Ads-Post-Reviews-125:30 200-auburn-al
HELLO GENTLEMEN MY name is MAYI love my job 125:30 200:60In calls in phenix city are available NO BLACK MEN UNDER 30I prefer YOU to COME SPEND MULTIPLE HOURS WIT ME I'll make it worth you wild for you can keep comin back for moreI do have an OVERNIGHT SPECIAL INCLUDING DINNER AND A AWESOME NIGHT CALL ME NOWI AM LOOKIN FOR SOMEONE TO SPEND THE NIGHT WITH MEGIVE me a call, I only take a couple calls a night 3134730697-HONEY

Saturday, April 19, 2014 12:08 AM Columbus, No cheap men keep it moving
Me Or It's Free INCOMPARABLE UNBELIEVABLY real ...100 s P e C i A L S - 20 years-old--columbus-ga-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
Stop settling for less and get with the best. My pictures are real that's why my rates are higher than others, I'm not a druggie no hard times or hassles. You want regret it 160 per hr ... Not looking for a boyfriend just a friend who's knows what he wants , must be ready when you contact me . No endless texting you will be simply blocked ... Pretty much up for everything , I don't like thugs or younger black men would rather come to you but I have a location for extra 3134730697

Wednesday, February 5, 2014 9:03 AM Columbus, ins.outs
super SEXY mixed BABE READY for fun so just CALL 70 spc - 22 years old Escort Erotic Massage columbus ga
College girl here looking for a few regulars to spend some time withIm mixed 5'7 140lbs bedroom eyes sexy slim buildIf u are looking for a great time with a young fun girl hit me updonations are for time only100hh 160hrJACUZZI SPC , OUTS TO POST313-473-0697 please no private calls,,no pimps,,rates are postedNO LOW BALLERS please do not waste my time or yours will not send xtra pics for personal pleasure

Wednesday, January 29, 2014 4:25 PM Columbus, 75 spc ALL NIGHT
They Dont Make Em Like This Anymore Dominican&Blk Take A PeekYou'll Never Want Another - 19Escort massage aurbun - Al columbus ga
Take a break and enjoy yourself. You need a good girl to make you feel relaxed and satisfied. I am independant, very discreet, and a true pleaser. I cater to all races, but DO NOT cater to ignorance or disrespect. I'm full of appeal and enjoy making every moment fun and relaxing. So why not enjoy a very affectionate, but tantalizing experience now, I go by appt.ALL BLOCKED CALLERS AND TEXTS WILL BE IGNORED3134730697

Sunday, February 2, 2014 11:38 AM Columbus, EXIT 7 80 spc
They Dont Make Em Like This Anymore Dominican&Blk Take A PeekYou'll Never Want Another - 20Escort massage aurbun - Al columbus ga
Are you looking for Someone to Spend your Valuable holiday time with I'm Your Fun Girl - Educated , Classy & Elite Now Booking For BreakfastLunchDinner Dates -Let's Hang out & Have a Ball White, MILITARY & older gentlemen only please : Incall Available. Out calls to post available 100 Jacuzzi specpial500AllNightGIVE me a call, I only take a couple calls a night 3134730697

Thursday, June 2, 2016 3:30 PM Macon, Outcalls
Well Reviewed
Red rover, red rover send honey right over 313-473-0697




Escorts in your Town
Watch Escorts On Cam

Escort Profile Reviews