Escort Profile Search

Escort Brooklyn 404-308-6499 from Other

Brooklyn Available Now404-308-6499




Brooklyn classified GND and has 11 Reviews. We recommend you read the reviews
Class Star Ratings Reviews

GND

11

  • agency name Unknown
  • agency Don't know
  • service Escort
  • city Other
  • other city serviced None
  • phone1404-308-6499
  • phone type Voice mail
  • phone2None
  • phone type Voice mail
  • incall/outcallincall
  • services delivered as promised Yes
  • smokesYes - But not during sess
  • on timeYes
  • availabilitydaytime/nighttime
  • pron starNo

stats
  • real photo Yes
  • photo accurate Yes
  • buildThin
  • height5'3" - 5'5"
  • ethenicityAfrican American
  • transexualNo
  • age21 - 25
  • breast size30-31
  • hair colorBrown
  • breast cupA
  • hair typeStraight
  • breast implantsNo
  • hair lengthShoulder length
  • breast appearenceYouthful
  • piercingsDon't know
  • tattoosA few

Brooklyn Posts
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 11:14 AM Valdosta, Valdosta inout
Dreams do come true leaving soon catch me while you can - 24 years-old-404 308-6499-valdosta-ga-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
HELLO GENTLEMEN MY NAME IS Brooklyn , I guarantee what you see is what you get.. I Provide A Five-Star Experience,a To Leave You Happy Sexy, Addictive & Always Ready For Fun Sweet, Respectful & Discreet I Am The TOTAL Package I Look Forward To Meeting You TodayCALL ME NOW I am 100% independent.... 1000% REAL PICS ..... No blocked calls..404 308-6499

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 12:28 PM Macon, Warner Robins oucalls to macon
Dreams do come true The girl you have been waiting on...... spc spc outcalls - 24 years-old--macon-ga-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
iTs PlAY TiME READY & EAGERDiSCREET fUN Five-Star Experiencesexy, sophisticated and exotic Dynamite Treat who just loves to have fun,100% BAD..Stop waisting your time on the rest && call the rest Best ask for Brooklyn...NO BLOCKED CALLS NO TEXTS PLEASE...4043086499

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 7:44 AM Valdosta, exit 18
Early Morning Spc I Make Dreams Come True - 24 years-old-404 308-6499-valdosta-ga-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
HELLO GENTLEMEN MY NAME IS Brooklyn , I guarantee what you see is what you get.. I Provide A Five-Star Experience,a To Leave You Happy Sexy, Addictive & Always Ready For Fun Sweet, Respectful & Discreet I Am The TOTAL Package I Look Forward To Meeting You TodayCALL ME NOW I am 100% independent.... 1000% REAL PICS ..... No blocked calls..404 308-6499

Saturday, May 10, 2014 11:23 AM Pinellas Co, Clearwater
I can't wait to meet you Brand New and willing to go that extra mile to please you - 22 years-old-404 3086499-tampa-fl-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
Come Have The Experience You've Always Dreamed About I'm Stunning, Open-Minded & an Excellent UPSCALE TOP-NOTCH Provider That Offers an ALL-ABOUT-YOU ExperienceI have a genuinely sweet, caring & down-to-earth personality.Let Me Be The One To SATISFY ALL Your Needs100% REAL & ACCURATE PhotosCall Brooklyn404 3086499 can't wait to hear from you babyMake sure to ask about my overnights and 2 girl spc

Saturday, April 19, 2014 10:43 AM Valdosta, valdostaexit 18
I'll Do What She Won't Top Notch Pleaser - 24 years-old-404308-6499-valdosta-ga-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
UNLIKE THE REST EXPECT THE BEST I love what I do and it shows. I'm available and ready to have fun.I provide entertainment that is discrete and unrushed. No Games Brooklyn 404308-6499 No Drama 100% Independent 'm Looking forward to hearing from you :

Saturday, January 17,2015 9:42 AM birmingham
SEXY & SEDUCTIVE All You Need And MORE - 23
...usively to mature upscale gentlemen seeking an unforgettable, unrushed, passionate encounter with a beautiful, classy woman. I Am 100% Real With More Pics , 404308-6499 Avaialable For Your Viewi...

Monday, March 3, 2014 10:53 PM Valdosta, Valdosta inout
Something NEW for you I have want you want baby - 25 years-old-404 308-6499-valdosta-ga-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
ALLOW ME TO INDULGE YOU IN A GREAT EXPERIENCEGANREENTEE YOU WONT REGREAT IT AND POSSIBLY DREAM ABOUT MENO RUSHSerious Callers OnlyPlayfulIndependent10000% REAL PICS........A Delight U Can't Resist 404 308-6499 Dutches

Thursday, February 27, 2014 10:05 PM Valdosta, exit 16
Warning Extremely Addictive 247 Service Late Night Early Bird Specials - 24 years-old-404 308-6499-valdosta-ga-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
A GIRL THAT WONT SAY NO AND LOVES TO PLEASE AND B PLEASEDFETISH FRIENDLY AND VERY OPEN MINDED FOR GENTLEMEN ONLY.... I MAKE DREAMS COME TRUEIF U GOT CHAMPANE TASTE AND BEER DONATIONS,I MAY NOT B THE GIRL FOR YOU..MY DONATIONS ARE BASED ON THE SERVICES I PROVIDED WHICH COMES WITH EVERYTHING YO HEART DESIRE... NO IS NOT A WORD I USENO PIMPSNO TEXT404 308-6499Brookyln pics are 1000% me

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 8:48 AM Valdosta, valdostaexit 18
Warning Extremely Addictive 247 Service Late Night spc - 24 years-old-404 3086499-valdosta-ga-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
Come Have The Experience You've Always Dreamed About I'm Stunning, Open-Minded & an Excellent UPSCALE TOP-NOTCH Provider That Offers an ALL-ABOUT-YOU ExperienceI have a genuinely sweet, caring & down-to-earth personality.Let Me Be The One To SATISFY ALL Your Needs100% REAL & ACCURATE PhotosCall Brooklyn404 3086499 can't wait to hear from you babyMake sure to ask about my overnights and 2 girl spc

Tuesday, March 11, 2014 1:06 PM Valdosta, exit 16
When only the BEST will do it doesn't get any er than this spc spc - 24 years-old-404 308-6499-valdosta-ga-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
HELLO GENTLEMEN MY NAME IS Brooklyn , I guarantee what you see is what you get.. I Provide A Five-Star Experience,a To Leave You Happy Sexy, Addictive & Always Ready For Fun Sweet, Respectful & Discreet I Am The TOTAL Package I Look Forward To Meeting You TodayCALL ME NOW I am 100% independent.... 1000% REAL PICS ..... No blocked calls..404 308-6499

Monday, April 21, 2014 4:00 PM Valdosta, exit 18 in and outcalls
When only the best will do Ready for whatever spc spc - 24 years-old-404308-6499-valdosta-ga-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
UNLIKE THE REST EXPECT THE BEST I love what I do and it shows. I'm available and ready to have fun.I provide entertainment that is discrete and unrushed. No Games Brooklyn 404308-6499 No Drama 100% Independent 'm Looking forward to hearing from you :

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 10:11 AM Valdosta, TiftonValdosta everywhere
Where ever you want me I'm there I'll drive to where ever you are Great prices - 24 years-old-404 308-6499-valdosta-ga-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
HELLO GENTLEMEN MY NAME IS Brooklyn , I guarantee what you see is what you get.. I Provide A Five-Star Experience,a To Leave You Happy Sexy, Addictive & Always Ready For Fun Sweet, Respectful & Discreet I Am The TOTAL Package I Look Forward To Meeting You TodayCALL ME NOW I am 100% independent.... 1000% REAL PICS ..... No blocked calls..404 308-6499

Monday, March 10, 2014 5:02 PM Valdosta, exit 16
Your Favorite Girl Is Back Ill negotiate with you let's make it happen today - 24 years-old-404 308-6499-valdosta-ga-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
HELLO GENTLEMEN MY NAME IS Brooklyn , I guarantee what you see is what you get.. I Provide A Five-Star Experience,a To Leave You Happy Sexy, Addictive & Always Ready For Fun Sweet, Respectful & Discreet I Am The TOTAL Package I Look Forward To Meeting You TodayCALL ME NOW I am 100% independent.... 1000% REAL PICS ..... No blocked calls..404 308-6499

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 1:27 PM Valdosta, exit 18
Your Girl Is Here call now spc all day - 24 years-old-404 308-6499-valdosta-ga-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
HELLO GENTLEMEN MY NAME IS Brooklyn , I guarantee what you see is what you get.. I Provide A Five-Star Experience,a To Leave You Happy Sexy, Addictive & Always Ready For Fun Sweet, Respectful & Discreet I Am The TOTAL Package I Look Forward To Meeting You TodayCALL ME NOW I am 100% independent.... 1000% REAL PICS ..... No blocked calls..404 308-6499

Monday, February 24, 2014 4:02 PM Valdosta, Valdostaincall&out
50spc Dont waste money on Fake Pics New in Town up all night - 22 years-old-404308-6499-valdosta-ga-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
UNLIKE THE REST EXPECT THE BEST I love what I do and it shows. I'm available and ready to have fun.I provide entertainment that is discrete and unrushed. No Games Brooklyn 404308-6499 No Drama 100% Independent 'm Looking forward to hearing from you :




Escorts in your Town
Watch Escorts On Cam

Escort Profile Reviews