Escort Profile Search

Escort Christy 404-839-3525 from Other

Christy Available Now404-839-3525




Christy classified GND and has 32 Reviews. We recommend you read the reviews
Class Star Ratings Reviews

GND

32

  • agency name Unknown
  • agency Don't know
  • service Escort/Massage/S&M
  • city Other
  • other city serviced None
  • phone1404-839-3525
  • phone type Voice mail
  • phone2None
  • phone type Voice mail
  • incall/outcallincall/outcall
  • services delivered as promised Yes
  • smokesNo
  • on timeYes
  • availabilitynighttime
  • pron starDon't know

stats
  • real photo Yes
  • photo accurate Yes
  • buildFlabby
  • height5'3" - 5'5"
  • ethenicityWhite
  • transexualNo
  • age21 - 25
  • breast size30-31
  • hair colorBlack
  • breast cupC
  • hair typeStraight
  • breast implantsNo
  • hair lengthShoulder length
  • breast appearenceAverage
  • piercingsDon't know
  • tattoosDon't know

Christy Posts
Sunday, May 18, 2014 10:30 AM Montgomery, FETISHES EXTRA
Best Booty In The S0uth Come & See For Urself - 69 years-old-escort-reviews-404-839-3525-montgomery-al
GENTLEMEN. MY NAME IS Christy LOOKING FOR A UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE 100% SATISFACTION...100% SAFE DISCREET FUN...100 % ME. NO RUSH. UP ALL MORNING AFTERNOON NIGHT . 404-839-3525

Friday, January 31, 2014 2:34 PM Tallahassee, NEW PICTURES
big booty white girl here &ready don't miss out - 30Escort massage aurbun - Al tallahassee fl
I guarantee you a fun, Unrushed,and most Relaxing Experience.I love love love to have FUN and I hope you do toYou will love my outgoing, open-minded andfriendly personality. My Name is Christyand I will be waiting for YOU. I'm doing Only Incalls.100% ME REAL PICS NO Games Everything is SafE, RelaxeD, UnrusheD, DiscreetChristy 404839-3525 No Block CallsExplict Talk OR CALL WILL BE TERMINATEDmsbooty.escortwebsite

Saturday, February 1, 2014 6:35 AM Tallahassee
DANGER BIG BOOTY DANGER - 30Escort massage aurbun - Al tallahassee fl
FANTASY & FETISH FRIENDLY GENTLEMEN. MY NAME IS Christy LOOKING FOR A UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE 100% SATISFACTION...100% SAFE DISCREET FUN...100 % ME. NO RUSH. UP ALL MORNING AFTERNOON NIGHT . 404-839-3525

Saturday, January 18, 2014 8:29 PM Columbus
Exclusively Your's big booty Exclusively Your's Thick Juicy - 30 years-old-404 839 3525-columbus-ga-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
I'm Christy a sweet, sexy, friendly, outgoing. If you are looking for the BEST then look no further My skills are sure to curl your toes, dont settle for less than the BEST... I'm very comfortable in EVERYTHING i do and love showing what I do BEST let me show you. --CHRISTY 404 839 3525 Everything is SafE, RelaxeD, UnrusheD, DiscreetNo Block CallsExplict Talk OR CALL WILL BE TERMINATED

Saturday, February 1, 2014 9:17 AM Tallahassee, bootybig19.escortbook
Exclusively Your's big booty Exclusively Your's Thick Juicy 404-839-3525 - 30Escort massage aurbun - Al tallahassee fl
I guarantee you a fun, Unrushed,and most Relaxing Experience.I love love love to have FUN and I hope you do toYou will love my outgoing, open-minded andfriendly personality. My Name is Christyand I will be waiting for YOU. I'm doing Only Incalls.100% ME REAL PICS NO Games Christy 404839-3525 Everything is SafE, RelaxeD, UnrusheD, Discreet No Block CallsExplict Talk OR CALL WILL BE TERMINATEDtext me your name and city your calling frommsbooty.escortwebsite

Tuesday, February 4, 2014 7:25 AM Tuscaloosa, 404-839-3525 hot specials
G WH GRL G WH GRL G WH GRL - 25 years old Escort Erotic Massage tuscaloosa al
BOOTY :.:.Allow me to pamper you with my limitless skills and talents. High Class Companionship at it's finest:.:.:.I am a smart, sexy, sophisticated and adventurous girl who just loves to have fun :.:.I am 100% independent... 100% accurate photos.companion tonight:.:....christy 404-839-3525 TEXT ME YOUR LOCATION CITY & NAME ACTION

Sunday, February 2, 2014 9:02 AM Tuscaloosa, 404-839-3525
I GOT WHAT YOU NEED - 25Escort massage aurbun - Al tuscaloosa al
BOOTY :.:.Allow me to pamper you with my limitless skills and talents. High Class Companionship at it's finest:.:.:.I am a smart, sexy, sophisticated and adventurous girl who just loves to have fun :.:.I am 100% independent... 100% accurate photos.companion tonight:.:....christy 404-839-3525 TEXT ME YOUR LOCATION CITY & NAME ACTION

Sunday, January 19, 2014 4:35 PM Dothan
I'M READY I'M READY I'M READY I'M READY - 25Escort massage aurbun - Al dothan al
LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT GIRL WITH THAT COME BACK I'M HER 5'11 WHITE CHOCOLATE THICK CURVES 38 D CUPZ REAL PICTURES SAFE INCALL ONLY LONELY AND READY TO PLAY LEAVE THE GAMES AT HOME. ONLY REAL MEN PLAY WITH A WHITE CHOCOLATE BUNNY LIKE ME MY NAME is Christy ..UP ALL NIGHT 404-839-3525.MY PICS ARE 1000% real

Saturday, February 1, 2014 6:34 AM Tallahassee
L K WaTCH ME B0UNCE ThS BiG BOOTY BCk - 30Escort massage aurbun - Al tallahassee fl
I'm Christy a sweet, sexy, friendly, outgoing. If you are looking for the BEST then look no further My skills are sure to curl your toes, dont settle for less than the BEST... I'm very comfortable in EVERYTHING i do and love showing what I do BEST let me show you. --CHRISTY 404 839 3525 Everything is SafE, RelaxeD, UnrusheD, DiscreetNo Block CallsExplict Talk OR CALL WILL BE TERMINATED

Sunday, January 19, 2014 5:32 PM Dothan
PUT Me oN Your TO DO LiST - 25Escort massage aurbun - Al dothan al
I love pleasingi know I'm what you crave.So come see me now and leave happy. If you're tired of lames and being rushed trust me I'm what you want. Call now Christy 404-839-3525 TEXT ME YOUR LOCATION CITY AND YOUR NAME

Sunday, February 2, 2014 8:19 AM Tallahassee, msbooty.escortwebsite
r - - 30Escort massage aurbun - Al tallahassee fl
FANTASY & FETISH FRIENDLY GENTLEMEN. MY NAME IS Christy LOOKING FOR A UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE 100% SATISFACTION...100% SAFE DISCREET FUN...100 % ME. NO RUSH. UP ALL MORNING AFTERNOON NIGHT . 404-839-3525

Saturday, February 8, 2014 9:54 AM Tuscaloosa, McFarland i
STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP STOP - 30 years-old-404-839-3525-tuscaloosa-al-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
BOOTY :.:.Allow me to pamper you with my limitless skills and talents. High Class Companionship at it's finest:.:.:.I am a smart, sexy, sophisticated and adventurous girl who just loves to have fun :.:.I am 100% independent... 100% accurate photos.companion tonight:.:....christy 404-839-3525 TEXT ME YOUR LOCATION CITY & NAME ACTION

Saturday, January 18, 2014 3:43 PM Columbus
Super Booty, Super CreamySneak Away & Play Real Pics Specials FREAKY - 30 years old Escort Erotic Massage columbus ga
I'm Christy a sweet, sexy, friendly, outgoing. If you are looking for the BEST then look no further My skills are sure to curl your toes, dont settle for less than the BEST... I'm very comfortable in EVERYTHING i do and love showing what I do BEST let me show you. --404-839-3525

Friday, May 23, 2014 12:28 PM Tuscaloosa, McFarland Blvd
SUPER SEXY white girl GIRL CALL ME - 25 years-old-escort-reviews-404-839-3525-tuscaloosa-al
BOOTY :.:.Allow me to pamper you with my limitless skills and talents. High Class Companionship at it's finest:.:.:.I am a smart, sexy, sophisticated and adventurous girl who just loves to have fun :.:.I am 100% independent... 100% accurate photos.companion tonight:.:....christy 404-839-3525 TEXT ME YOUR LOCATION CITY & NAME ACTION

Friday, May 23, 2014 3:52 PM Tuscaloosa, 404-839-3525
SUPER THICK CHICK BIG BTY 404-839-3525 - 25 years-old-escort-reviews-404-839-3525-tuscaloosa-al
BOOTY :.:.Allow me to pamper you with my limitless skills and talents. High Class Companionship at it's finest:.:.:.I am a smart, sexy, sophisticated and adventurous girl who just loves to have fun :.:.I am 100% independent... 100% accurate photos.companion tonight:.:....christy 404-839-3525 TEXT ME YOUR LOCATION CITY & NAME ACTION




Escorts in your Town
Watch Escorts On Cam

Escort Profile Reviews
Watch Escorts On Cam