Escort Profile Search

Escort Karina 520-371-8759 from Other

Karina Available Now520-371-8759




Karina classified GND and has 50 Reviews. We recommend you read the reviews
Class Star Ratings Reviews

GND

50

  • agency name Unknown
  • agency Independent
  • service Escort/Massage
  • city Other
  • other city serviced None
  • phone1520-371-8759
  • phone type Voice mail
  • phone2None
  • phone type Voice mail
  • incall/outcallincall
  • services delivered as promised Yes
  • smokesNo
  • on timeYes
  • availabilitydaytime
  • pron starNo

stats
  • real photo Yes
  • photo accurate Yes
  • buildSkinny
  • height5'6" - 5'8"
  • ethenicityLatina
  • transexualNo
  • age21 - 25
  • breast size36-37
  • hair colorBlack
  • breast cupD
  • hair typeStraight
  • breast implantsNo
  • hair lengthBelow shoulders
  • breast appearenceSuper nice
  • piercingsNone
  • tattoosOne

Karina Posts
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 10:51 AM Denver, Denver Tech Center
Drop Dead Gorgeous TOB Reviewed Karina's back in DTC - 25 years old Escort Erotic Massage denver co.
Hey FellasI'm Karina and I am back in the DTC areaCome let me show you exactly what you guys have been missing 520 371 8759I AM A VERIFIED AS WELL AS REVIEWED PROVIDERAmazingly reviewed on multiple review boards..Just ask for my handleMy Preferred411 ID is P160575Get a taste of what all the buzz is about 520 371 8759

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:58 PM Denver, Denver Tech Center
Drop Dead Gorgeous TOB Reviewed Karinas back in DTC 25 years old denver 520 371 8759
Hey FellasIm Karina and I am finally back in the DTC areaCome let me show you exactly how much Ive missed you 520 371 8759I AM A VERIFIED AND REVIEWED PROVIDERAmazingly reviewed on The Other Board my handle is KarinaMy Preferred411 ID is P160575Get a taste of what all the buzz is about 520 371 8759

Monday, September 29, 2014 5:52 PM Everett, ALDERWOOD MALL BLVD
The Gorgeous and Amazingly REVIEWED Karina back in Lynwood 25 years old everett 520 371 8759
Hey FellasIm Karina and Im back in the Lynwood area until this FridayCome let me show you exactly how much Ive missed you 520 371 8759 I AM A VERIFIED AS WELL AS REVIEWED PROVIDERAmazingly reviewed on multiple review boards just ask for my handleMy Preferred411 ID is P160575Get a taste of what all the buzz is about 520 371 8759

Thursday, August 21, 2014 10:03 AM Honolulu Oahu, Waikiki, Honolulu
The Gorgeous and Amazingly REVIEWED Karina in Waikiki for the FIRST time 25 years old honolulu 520 371 8759
Hey FellasIm Karina and I will be visiting the beautiful Waikiki area this coming weekend beginning Saturday 823PRE BOOKING NOWCome let me show you exactly how much Ive missed you 520 371 8759 I AM A VERIFIED AND REVIEWED PROVIDERAmazingly reviewed on multiple review boards just ask for my handleMy Preferred411 ID is P160575Get a taste of what all the buzz is about 520 371 8759

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 11:08 AM Everett, ALDERWOOD MALL BLVD, LYNWOOD
The Gorgeous and Amazingly REVIEWED Karinas back in Lynwood 25 years old everett 520 371 8759
Hey FellasIm Karina and I am back in the LYNWOOD areaCome let me show you exactly what you guys have been missing 520 371 8759 I AM A VERIFIED AS WELL AS REVIEWED PROVIDERAmazingly reviewed on multiple review boards just ask for my handleMy Preferred411 ID is P160575Get a taste of what all the buzz is about 520 371 8759

Sunday, October 26, 2014 11:24 AM Salt Lake City, Salt lake, West North Temple
The Gorgeous and Amazingly REVIEWED Karinas back in Salt Lake 25 years old saltlakecity 520 371 8759
Hey FellasIm Karina and I am back in the Salt lake areaCome let me show you exactly what you guys have been missing 520 371 8759I AM A VERIFIED AS WELL AS REVIEWED PROVIDERAmazingly reviewed on multiple review boardsJust ask for my handleMy Preferred411 ID is P160575Get a taste of what all the buzz is about 520 371 8759

Thursday, November 13, 2014 7:04 AM Seattle, RENTON, Oaksdale Ave SW
The Gorgeous and Amazingly REVIEWED Karinas FIRST time in RENTON 25 years old seattle 520 371 8759
Hey FellasIm Karina and its my first time in the Renton areaCome let me show you exactly what you guys have been missing 520 371 8759I AM A VERIFIED AS WELL AS REVIEWED PROVIDERAmazingly reviewed on multiple review boardsJust ask for my handleMy Preferred411 ID is P160575Get a taste of what all the buzz is about 520 371 8759

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 5:10 PM Seattle, SEATAC, 47TH ave S.
The Gorgeous and Amazingly REVIEWED Karinas FIRST time in SEATAC 25 years old seattle 520 371 8759
Hey FellasIm Karina and its my very FIRST time visiting the SEATAC areaCome let me show you exactly what you guys have been missing 520 371 8759 I AM A VERIFIED AS WELL AS REVIEWED PROVIDERAmazingly reviewed on multiple review boards just ask for my handleMy Preferred411 ID is P160575Get a taste of what all the buzz is about 520 371 8759

Monday, November 24, 2014 12:57 PM Everett, Lynwood, Alderwood Mall Blvd.
Amazingly REVIEWED Karinas back in Lynwood 25 years old everett 520 371 8759
Hey FellasIm Karina and I am finally back in the Lynwood areaCome let me show you exactly what you guys have been missing 520 371 8759I AM A VERIFIED AS WELL AS REVIEWED PROVIDERAmazingly reviewed on multiple review boardsJust ask for my handleMy Preferred411 ID is P160575Get a taste of what all the buzz is about 520 371 8759

Thursday, December 11, 2014 11:16 AM Tacoma, Tacoma, South Hosmer
Amazingly REVIEWED Karinas back in TACOMA TNA VERIFIED New Pics 25 years old tacoma 520 371 8759
Hey FellasIm Karina and I am finally back in the TACOMA areaCome let me show you exactly what you guys have been missing 520 371 8759I AM A VERIFIED AS WELL AS REVIEWED PROVIDERAmazingly reviewed on multiple review boardsJust ask for my handleMy Preferred411 ID is P160575Get a taste of what all the buzz is about 520 371 8759

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 8:13 AM Olympia, Olympia, Olympia
Amazingly REVIEWED Karinas in Olympia New Pics 25 years old olympia 520 371 8759
Hey FellasIm Karina and I am finally in the OLYMPIA areaCome let me show you exactly what you guys have been missing 520 371 8759I AM A VERIFIED AS WELL AS REVIEWED PROVIDERAmazingly reviewed on multiple review boardsJust ask for my handleMy Preferred411 ID is P160575Get a taste of what all the buzz is about 520 371 8759

Thursday, July 3, 2014 3:42 PM Tacoma, Tacoma Tacoma Tacoma
Drop dead gorgeous Karina back in Tacoma - 25Escort-Ads-Post-Reviews-520 371 8759-tacoma-wa
Hey fellasI'm karina and I'm back visiting Tacoma for a couple of daysLet's start your holiday weekend off right 520 371 8759100% Real and Recent picsReviewed on AHB, TNA, , TOB, and Offering two girl sessions Just ask 520 371 8759

Sunday, May 18, 2014 3:50 PM Salt Lake City, Wiley post way
Drop dead gorgeous Karina's first time to salt lake - 25 years-old-escort-reviews-520 371 8759-saltlakecity-ut
Hey fellasMy name is Karina and it is my very first time visiting beautiful SLCCome show me a warm welcome and let me show you exactly what this city has been missing520 371 8759I am Reviewed as well as have referencesPics are 100% Real and RecentI LOVE what I do and keep YOU as my main focus at all times520 371 8759

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 11:22 AM Northern Virginia, Tysons Corner, Tysons Corner
Gorgeous Karina is back in Tysons Corner : - 25 years-old-520 371 8759-northernvirginia--Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
Hello fellasI'm Karina and I'm finally making it back to the East CoastCome give me a warm welcome and let me show you exactly whatYou've been missing 520 371 8759Pics are 100% Real and RecentYou will NEVER be rushedand ALWAYS feel satisfiedI love what I do and keep YOU as my main focus at all times 520 371 8759WILL BE AVAILABLE AT 8pm TONIGHT

Thursday, July 17, 2014 9:14 AM Salt Lake City, SLC airport
Gorgeous Karina's back in SLC Reviewed provider - 25Escort-Ads-Post-Reviews-520 371 8759-saltlakecity-ut
Hey fellasIt's Karina and I am finally back in the beautiful SLC areaCome let me show you exactly how much I've missed you 520 371 8759Pics are 100% real and recentI am reviewed on:TOBAHBjust type in my name and phone number :520 371 8759




Escorts in your Town
Watch Escorts On Cam

Escort Profile Reviews