Escort Profile Search

Escort Misty 602-488-0643 from Phoenix

Misty Available Now602-488-0643




Misty classified GND and has 18 Reviews. We recommend you read the reviews
Class Star Ratings Reviews

GND

18

  • agency name Unknown
  • agency Independent
  • service Escort
  • city Phoenix
  • other city serviced None
  • phone1602-488-0643
  • phone type Voice mail
  • phone2None
  • phone type Voice mail
  • incall/outcallincall
  • services delivered as promised Yes
  • smokesNo
  • on timeYes
  • availabilitydaytime/nighttime
  • pron starNo

stats
  • real photo Yes
  • photo accurate Yes
  • buildAthletic
  • height5'6" - 5'8"
  • ethenicityWhite
  • transexualNo
  • age31 - 35
  • breast size34-35
  • hair colorBleached
  • breast cupD
  • hair typeStraight
  • breast implantsYes
  • hair lengthShoulder length
  • breast appearenceSuper nice
  • piercingsDon't know
  • tattoosA few

Misty Posts
Saturday, June 14, 2014 2:32 PM Flagstaff
...And As the World Turns... - 37Escort-Ads-Post-Reviews-602 488 0643-flagstaffsedona-az
...We all experience Things in Life. Trials and Tribulations that we all must go through. When someone wants to test us. When someone tries our patience.All right... Maybe I went a little over the top in that last ad. Of course people are gonna ask me things. It's the Nature of the Beast. No sense in being a Ct about it. So... the secret is out I'm not open-minded, and can sometimes be a ct. But I am 100% female, so I hope that helps - Misty602 488 0643.

Thursday, February 13, 2014 3:49 PM City of San Diego, San Diego, Mission Valley
213 Valentines Eve A naughty holiday for the SINister SINgles - 36 years-old-602 488 0643-SanDiegoCounty--Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
F Valentines DayWho Cares You wanna spend all day kissing the of a Partner I don't I wanna spend the day doing what I like best Being with YOULeave some cash on my nightstand, and I'll buy my OWN goddamn chocolates and sexy panties Ilike white guys between the ages of 30 and 55... Call or text to set it upMisty602 488 0643

Wednesday, December 16, 2015 3:17 PM Flagstaff
A little less Forever 21. - 38 years old Escort Erotic Massage flagstaffsedona az
A little more Suddenly 42.LolI'm just chillin at my place. Let me know if you wanna come byI like White Guys between the ages of 35 and 55. Call or text to set it upMisty 602 488 0643

Monday, August 3, 2015 1:55 PM Flagstaff
Actually, this IS my Day Job. - 38 years old Escort Erotic Massage flagstaffsedona az
You may have wondered why I'm so difficult to reach late at night... I like to follow a normal circadian rhythm. I love my job, but I'm not gonna give up my LIFE for it. I do what I can every day... When I'm done, I like to relax, drink beers and sleep. So, I'll tell you what: You try to think of me during the day, and I'll try not to quit my Day Job. I like white guys between the ages of 35 and 55. Call or text to set it upMisty 602 488 0643

Friday, June 5, 2015 3:19 PM East Valley, Tempe
Afternoon, fellas TGIF - 38 years old Escort Erotic Massage phoenix az
I'm wearing a short skirt, and I'm already half-lit -You wanna come byI like white guys between the ages of 35 and 55. Call or text to set it upMisty 602 488 0643

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 9:11 PM Flagstaff
Ah It's always nice to be back - 37 years-old-escort-reviews-602 488 0643-flagstaffsedona-az
After a couple days of gratuitous self-indulgence, I'm here to announce that the pump is primed, and I'm ready for action I like white guys between the ages of 35 and 55, call or text to set it upMisty602 488 0643

Friday, January 23, 2015 12:59 PM Billings, Billings, west side
All right boys Ready when you are 38 years old billings 602 488 0643
Ive bathed Ive shaved Ive tipped the maid I tanned Ive plucked Im wearing heels and a skirtIve done everything I can think of to get ready for yaDaytime Rates still apply Get at me before sundown I like white guys between the ages of 35 and 55 Call or text to set it upMisty602 488 0643

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 12:12 PM Bozeman
All right Bozeman Im En route 38 years old bozeman 602 488 0643
Let me know if you wanna come by this evening I like white guys between the ages of 35 and 55 Call or text to set it upMisty602 488 0643

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 12:48 PM East Valley, Tempe
All right, Boys I'm CUTE again - 38 years old Escort Erotic Massage phoenix az
I was running specials, and doing what I could to get by when I didn't have my hair done. Now that I'm CUTE, and I have my look together, I'm not running any specials. So, if your major concern is finding the lowest rate possible, I'm not your girl.But if you wanna cute girl at a reasonable rate, hit me up I like WHITE GUYS between the ages of 35 and 55. Call or text to set it upMisty 602 488 0643

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 8:35 PM East Valley, Tempe
All right, Boys... I'm gonna do it... - 38 years old Escort Erotic Massage phoenix az
I'm gonna run an ad in the valley, as bad as I hate to... I get a lot of Rif-raf in the Phoenix valley. Just keep in mind that about 200 men are going to contact me on this ad, I only want 2 or 3 of them, so if you're not a perfectly nice, gentleman caller, you're gonna be eliminated. I like white guys between the ages of 35 and 55.Call or text to set it upMisty602 488 0643

Sunday, August 9, 2015 9:49 AM Flagstaff
All right, boys... Let's figure this out. - 38 years old Escort Erotic Massage flagstaffsedona az
I guess this old Hotel room is scary. The manager is an old man who walks around with a ripped shirt with buttons missing, the maid is a tall black guy from somewhere back east, and the building is a little run down. But I refuse to play a guessing game about how much they're gonna charge me on the weekends in a nicer hotel. You guys can't support what they wanna charge. So, I'm staying in a place with a predictable rate. If that's too scary for you, I can do Out-call. Misty602 488 0643

Saturday, May 16, 2015 5:32 PM East Valley, Tempe
All right, Fellas. Are we ready now - 38 years old Escort Erotic Massage phoenix az
I think we can be friends. We're not gonna start being uncivilized just because it's starting to get hot outside. I'm just here in the Valley to make you happy. I'm not trying to have an argument about racism or the moral implications of escorting my gentleman friends. I'm just here to make you happy. I like WHITE GUYS between the ages of 35 and 55.Call or text to set it upMisty602 488 0643

Thursday, April 21, 2016 3:44 PM Flagstaff
Another beautiful day in Flagstaff - 38 years old Escort Erotic Massage flagstaffsedona az
I'm just chillin out at my place, waiting for you to call. You wanna come by-I like White Guys between the ages of 35 and 55. Call or text to set it upMisty 602 488 0643

Saturday, May 31, 2014 11:40 AM Flagstaff, Flagstaff.
Another lovely day in Flagstaff - 37 years-old-escort-reviews-602 488 0643-flagstaffsedona-az
Let's do some business I like white guys between the ages of 35 and 55. Call or text to set it upMisty602 488 0643

Monday, August 18, 2014 4:21 PM Flagstaff
Another rainy day in Flagstaff 37 flagstaffsedona602 488 0643
Wanna know what I like to do on rainy days Come by and I'll tell you - I like white guys between the ages of 35 and 55. Call or text to set it upMisty602 488 0643




Escorts in your Town
Watch Escorts On Cam

Escort Profile Reviews
Watch Escorts On Cam