Escort Profile Search

Escort Crisy 615-305-8982 from Atlanta

Crisy Available Now615-305-8982




Crisy classified GND and has 24 Reviews. We recommend you read the reviews
Class Star Ratings Reviews

GND

24

  • agency name Unknown
  • agency Independent
  • service Escort/Massage/S&M
  • city Atlanta
  • other city serviced None
  • phone1615-305-8982
  • phone type Voice mail
  • phone2None
  • phone type Voice mail
  • incall/outcallincall/outcall
  • services delivered as promised Yes
  • smokesYes - But not during sess
  • on timeYes
  • availabilitydaytime/nighttime
  • pron starNo

stats
  • real photo Yes
  • photo accurate Yes
  • buildBaby fat
  • height5'3" - 5'5"
  • ethenicityLatina
  • transexualNo
  • age36 - 40
  • breast size42-43
  • hair colorBleached
  • breast cupDD
  • hair typeStraight
  • breast implantsNo
  • hair lengthBelow shoulders
  • breast appearenceSuper nice
  • piercingsDon't know
  • tattoosA few

Crisy Posts
Saturday, November 1, 2014 2:19 PM Little Rock, nlrMcCain
1 Pick Sophias BCK150 pecials6153058982 SEXY ExOtiC BeautyCaptivating GrN S years old littlerock 52
SophiaGORGEOUS2ENTERTAININGCLASSY REAL 52 Long Dark 100RECENT PicsINDEPENDENTAbsolutely Drug Free In call location Upscale As WellINOut Calls Available GURnteeD SafePRIVATE ALWAYS Discreet TEXTING VERY BRIEF PLEASEI never set Appt Over texting Please Call at least 30 mins Prior2the Time u want 2 See MeScreening a must Sophia 6153058982 Cant wait 2Bl0 oUR Mind

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 6:22 AM Otp North, n druid hillsbuford hwy specials 50
50SPEcials W.O.O.Dthe doc is inwacha ya need - 38Escort-Ads-Post-Reviews--atlanta-ga
hi guys its crisy ready to meet new ppl busty lil lady here 42dd's for u to see blonde hair n green eyes come play on my playground n taste my yummy goodies no law enforcementno blocked callsno privite callsno resticted callsonly serious ppl xoxo crisy 6153058982all r welcome white blk Spanish n ect...50 specials fetish friendly

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 6:07 PM New Orleans, new orleans INCALLS
AdTHE PERFECT TREAT 42DD's twins h gh HABITS - 38 years-old-615-305-8982-neworleans-la-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
:.:.Allow me to pamper you with my limitless skills and talents.I am an extremely down to earth, smart, sexy,sophisticated and an adventurous girl who just loves to have funI am 100% independent...100% accurate photos.no law enforcement no blocked calls no privite calls no resticted calls only serious ppl 615-305-8982 :. .: crisy:. :. black guys white guys & Spanish n ect r welcum to call

Friday, September 5, 2014 9:12 PM Atlanta, buford hwy
Back Got WOODthe doc is inwacha ya need 39 years old atlanta
Hi im Crisy ready to meet new people this is for the muture guys incall only busty lil lady here for ur pleasure 42dds for u to see blonde hair n green eyes come play on my playground n taste my yummy goodiesno law enforcementno blocked callsno privite callsno resticted callsonly serious ppl xoxo crisy 6153058982

Sunday, September 7, 2014 5:32 AM Savannah, poolerhwy 80
BOOBALICIOUS vR CAUTION SLiPPeRYwen 39 years old savannah
warning these 42dds r leathelmight cause u to on them must b ready to handle a woman let me make it a nite 4 u to remember chynaa in red kk in blackno law enforcementno blocked callsno privite callsno resticted callsonly serious ppl xoxo crisy 6153058982

Sunday, July 27, 2014 10:46 PM Otp North, buford hwyincalls
BOOBALICIOUS.... vR CAUTION SLiPPeRYwen ........ - 39Escort-Ads-Post-Reviews--atlanta-ga
warning these 42dd's r leathelmight cause u to on them must b ready to handle a woman let me make it a nite 4 u to remember chynaa in red kk in blackno law enforcementno blocked callsno privite callsno resticted callsonly serious ppl xoxo crisy 6153058982

Saturday, January 17,2015 10:03 AM montgomery
BOOBALICIOUS.... vR CAUTION SLiPPeRYwen ...W - 38
...cked calls no privite calls no resticted calls only serious ppl xoxo crisy 615-305-8982...

Friday, March 7, 2014 10:09 PM Columbia
BOOBALICIOUS.... vR CAUTION SLiPPeRYwen ...W - 38 years-old-615-305-8982-columbia-sc-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
HI guys WARNING these 42dd's r leathel might cause u to become ova whelmed must b ready to handle a woman let me make it a nite 4 u to remember no law enforcementno blocked calls no privite callsno resticted callsonly serious ppl xoxo crisy 615-305-8982 ask bout my specials yes im short im 5ft tall

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 11:27 AM Montgomery, eastern blvd INCALLS ONLY
BOOBALICIOUS.... vR CAUTION SLiPPeRYwen ...W - 38 years-old-615-305-8982-montgomery-al-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
HI guys WARNING these 42dd's r leathel might cause u to become ova whelmed must b ready to handle a woman let me make it a nite 4 u to remember no law enforcementno blocked calls no privite callsno resticted callsonly serious ppl xoxo crisy 615-305-8982 ask bout my specials yes im short im 5ft tall

Saturday, February 22, 2014 8:49 AM New Orleans, new orleans incalls french quarters
BOOBALICIOUS.... vR CAUTION SLiPPeRYwen ...W come n get it b4 i go - 38 years-old-615-305-8982-neworleans-la-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
HI guys WARNING these 42dd's r leathelmight cause u to become ova whelmedmust b ready to handle a womanlet me make it a nite 4 u to remember no law enforcementno blocked calls no privite callsno resticted callsonly serious ppl xoxo crisy 615-305-8982 ask bout my specials im leaving soon so get it while im here

Saturday, April 26, 2014 9:58 AM Atlanta, buford hwy
come n play on the twins this morning or evening - 38 years-old--atlanta-ga-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
Hi im Crisy classy,sassy. this is for the grown people ready to meet new people. this is for the muture guys. incall only busty lil lady here for ur pleasure 42dd's for u to see blonde hair n green eyes come play on my playground n taste my yummy goodies all r welcome no law enforcementno blocked callsno privite callsno resticted callsonly serious ppl xoxo crisy new fone guys6153058982 here till Sunday nite

Thursday, January 2, 2014 5:52 PM Huntsville, bhamincalls only
come n play on the twins tonight - 38Escort massage aurbun - Al huntsville al
Hi im Crisy classy,sassy.ready to meet new people. this is for the muture guys. incall only busty lil lady here for ur pleasure 42dd's for u to see blonde hair n green eyes come play on my playground n taste my yummy goodiesno law enforcementno blocked callsno privite callsno resticted callsonly serious ppl xoxo crisy 615-305-8982kayleigh 7703311331burnette

Monday, March 10, 2014 7:13 AM Birmingham, 280
Got W.O.O.Dthe doc is inwacha ya need - 38 years-old--birmingham-al-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
Hi im Crisy classy,sassy.New to this area n ready to meet new people. this is for the muture guys. incall only busty lil lady here for ur pleasure 42dd's for u to see blonde hair n green eyes come play on my playground n taste my yummy goodies no law enforcementno blocked callsno privite callsno resticted callsonly serious ppl xoxo crisy 6153058982 yes i am short 5 ft

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 7:26 AM New Orleans
Got W.O.O.Dthe doc is inwacha ya need - 38 years-old--neworleans-la-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
Hi im Crisy classy,sassy.New to this area n ready to meet new people. this is for the muture guys. incall only busty lil lady here for ur pleasure 42dd's for u to see blonde hair n green eyes come play on my playground n taste my yummy goodies no law enforcementno blocked callsno privite callsno resticted callsonly serious ppl xoxo crisy 6153058982 yes i am short 5 ft

Monday, January 6, 2014 8:07 AM Huntsville, hsv INCALLS ONLY
Got W.O.O.Dthe doc is inwacha ya need - 38 years-old-615-305-8982-huntsville-al-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
busty lil lady here 42dd's for u to see blonde hair n green eyes come play on my playground n taste my yummy goodies no law enforcementno blocked callsno privite callsno resticted callsonly serious ppl xoxo crisy 615-305-8982




Escorts in your Town
Watch Escorts On Cam

Escort Profile Reviews