Escort Profile Search

Escort Skyler 914-217-6619 from Other

Skyler Available Now914-217-6619




Skyler classified GND and has 37 Reviews. We recommend you read the reviews
Class Star Ratings Reviews

GND

37

  • agency name Unknown
  • agency Independent
  • service Escort/Massage
  • city Other
  • other city serviced None
  • phone1914-217-6619
  • phone type Voice mail
  • phone2205-383-7876
  • phone type Voice mail
  • incall/outcallincall
  • services delivered as promised Yes
  • smokesYes - But not during sess
  • on timeYes
  • availabilitydaytime/nighttime
  • pron starNo

stats
  • real photo Yes
  • photo accurate Yes
  • buildAthletic
  • height5'0" - 5'2"
  • ethenicityWhite
  • transexualNo
  • age21 - 25
  • breast size34-35
  • hair colorRed
  • breast cupC
  • hair typeSome curls
  • breast implantsDon't know
  • hair lengthBelow shoulders
  • breast appearenceAverage
  • piercingsDon't know
  • tattoosOne

Skyler Posts
Thursday, December 26, 2013 8:17 PM Columbus, Columbus in and outcall
2 girl Show Doing everything in OUR power 2 please you - 21 years-old-914217-6619-columbus-ga-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
NeW HoT NeW NOWFULL ComPlete RelaXation.... Everything You Need...We pamper and treat Super sweetCome and experience a SENSUAL FULL BODY RUB, and let your stress and tensions melt awayWe Hope To Serve You Soon Let Us Show You The Heavenly Side Of Relaxation Na'talya & Skyler914217-6619

Friday, December 27, 2013 4:34 AM Columbus, Columbus manchester
50spc Ready 4 it all amazing Up all day & night Hope your ready for me - 21 years-old-914217-6619-columbus-ga-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
YOuNg KiNkY DrPpnG tGhT SeXY FreAK Come and play NOW Hello Gentalmen My name is Skyler offer Elite, discreet, Exotic, NOT RUSHED companionship. Everything u have been looking for: a sexy fit Ebony Baby ready to satisfy your sweetest desires. So lets make plans.. I always enjoy meeting new friends I'll be waiting...NO BLOCKED CALLS PLZ 24 hour AVAILABLE..HOLIDAY FUN CALL ME NOW914217-6619

Tuesday, February 4, 2014 12:48 AM Birmingham, riverchase valley Dale
Are you Ready 4 my WaterFall 2 grip & pull you in D33P Hot & H 0rNy up all night - 25Escort massage aurbun - Al birmingham al
I CATER TO UPSCALEDISCRETE GENTLEMAN Be prepared to be royally spoiledreviewedfetishes welcometime wasters will be blacklisted 914217-6619Skyler is the best there is Honest & TrueDoing all those things u like

Saturday, January 17,2015 9:42 AM birmingham
ATTENTION Bad Girl 100% Needs A Dirty Hard Core 50spc - 25
SafeRelaxingUpScale Environment FETTISH FRIENDLY 1OO% iNDEPENDENT 1OO % REAL SafeRelaxingUpScale Environment FETTISH FRIENDLY 1OO% iNDEPENDENT 1OO % REAL Skyler 914217-6619

Friday, December 27, 2013 4:14 AM Columbus, Columbus manchester
Brand New 100% Real Pic's or you can walk out 50spc all night - 21 years old Escort Erotic Massage columbus ga
Hey my name is Na'talya im a young vivacious hottie,who aims to please Im extremely smart, sexy,sophisticated and adventurous girl who just loves to have funI appreciate you taking the time to inquire about my ad please be respectful NO VULGAR LANGUAGE My time is very precious as is yours so please dont waste either of our time 100% independent100% RECENT photos 100%ME SAFE & DiSCREET OUT CALLS ONLYUp & Available All Night & Morning so never hesitate to Call. 914217-6619

Tuesday, January 21, 2014 8:24 AM Birmingham, HomewoodLakeshore in and outcall
I know you don't want to be set up by fake PROVIDERS call Skyler 100% honest & safe - 21 years-old-914217-6619-birmingham-al-Escort-Erotic-Massage-Review
Available just for YOU...The distinguished gentleman who knows EXACTLY what he wants To have an unforgettable time w a fun & beautiful girl like myselfFirst and foremost I am100% REAL & INDEPENDENTa stunning delightful beauty .... Here to spoil all you Gentlemen What happens here WILL LEAVE YOU SATISFIED,RELAXED & COMING BACK FOR MORE CALL ME NOW ...DRAMA FREESkyler 914217-6619

Wednesday, January 22, 2014 11:34 AM Birmingham, Homewoodin and outcall
I'll do whatever it TAKES Brand New very Open - minded FETISH FRIENDLY - 21Escort massage aurbun - Al birmingham al
I'm very sexy and sensual. Affectionate & Romantic...or playful and I also like to have funCome and share some private hot erotic time withthis a affectionate knockoutPlease be a gentlemen, classy and respectfulI ONLY USE REAL PICS 914217-6619 SkylerSo what you seen is what you getNO Blocked Calls Txt Msgs Okay

Wednesday, February 5, 2014 10:20 AM Huntsville, Huntsvilleincall only
I'll do whatever it TAKES Brand New very Open - minded FETISH FRIENDLY - 25 years old Escort Erotic Massage huntsville al
Hi Gentlemen Let me slowly explore your whole body.. Give you awonderful experience.. Fire up your deepest desires..Totally satisfy your cravings..Did i mention give you a wonderful experienceCome On, lets enjoy each other..100% REAL100% INDEPENDENT100% CLEAN & DISCREETNON RUSHEDSERIOUS INQUIRES ONLYOUTCALLS ONLYInquire about 2 Girl Speical if you can handle it Skyler 914217-6619

Tuesday, February 4, 2014 9:45 AM Birmingham, ,riverchase pkwy
I'll do whatever you Like ask about my P.S Hour it's CRAZY The Sky is da limit - 25 years old Escort Erotic Massage birmingham al
I CATER TO UPSCALEDISCRETE GENTLEMAN Be prepared to be royally spoiledreviewedfetishes welcometime wasters will be blacklisted 914217-6619Skyler is the best there is Honest & TrueDoing all those things u like

Saturday, January 17,2015 9:42 AM birmingham
Ready to get your day Started All about you No Rush , No Drama - 24
...PARTY WITH... I OFFER ALL EXCLUSIVE NON RUSHED SESSIONS IM 1000% REAL GOOGLE MY NUMBER DUE TO SO MANY FAKE PICS I TOOK A PIC HOLDING THE DATE NOV 29,2013 THIS WILL LET U KNOW IM REAL 914 217-6619 ...

Saturday, January 17,2015 9:42 AM birmingham
Skyler is Back I put the wrong number on my 1st ad 914217-6619 50spc 50spc 50spc - 25
... and I also like to have fun Come and share some private hot erotic time with this a affectionate knockout Please be a gentlemen, classy and respectful I ONLY USE REAL PICS 914217-6619 Sk...

Saturday, January 17,2015 9:42 AM birmingham
What You See Is What You Get 60 spc 60 Upscale Redhead GODESS Ready For Whatever - 25
SafeRelaxingUpScale Environment FETTISH FRIENDLY 1OO% iNDEPENDENT 1OO % REAL SafeRelaxingUpScale Environment FETTISH FRIENDLY 1OO% iNDEPENDENT 1OO % REAL Skyler 914217-6619




Escorts in your Town
Watch Escorts On Cam

Escort Profile Reviews